Joey and Jennye Shaling
Joey and Jennye Shaling 

Schedule for 2018

Thu Jan 18, 2018               7-10pm w/Jennye @ Snappers in Key Largo, Fl.

                                        CANCELLED IRMA DAMAGE

Fri Jan 19, 2018                12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Fri Jan 19, 2018                 7-10pm w/Jennye @ Snappers in Key Largo, Fl.

                                        CANCELLED IRMA DAMAGE

Sat Jan 20, 2018               11am-1pm Solo @ PRIVATE EVENT Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sat Jan 20, 2018               7-10pm w/Jennye @ Snappers in Key Largo, Fl.

                                        CANCELLED IRMA DAMAGE

Sun Jan 21, 2018              1-5pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Wed Jan 24, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ Millie's downtown PC, Fl. as part of Music Matters

Sat Jan 27, 2018               6-9pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Feb 02, 2018                7-10pm Solo @ Funky Mermaid Lounge Harrison Ave. PC, Fl.

Sat Feb 10, 2018               11am-1pm Solo @ Wild Root Coffee and Apothecary Lynn Haven, Fl.

Sat Feb 17, 2018               8-11pm Eastern w/Jennye @ Tamaras Tapas Bar Apalachicola, Fl.

Wed Feb 21, 2018              6-9pm Solo at Millie's downtown PC, Fl. as part of Music Matters

Thu Feb 22, 2018               7-10pm w/Jennye @ Snappers in Key Largo, Fl.

                                        Cancelled due to Irma Damage

Fri Feb 23, 2018                12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Fri Feb 23, 2018                7-10pm w/Jennye @ Snappers in Key Largo, Fl.

                                       Cancelled due to Irma Damage

Sat Feb 24, 2018              12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sat Feb 24, 2018               7-10pm w/Jennye @ Snappers in Key Largo, Fl.

                                        Cancelled due to Irma Damage

Sat Mar 03, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Thu Mar 08, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave. Panama City, Fl.

Fri Mar 09, 2018                6-9pm Solo @ Mango Marley's Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Mar 10, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Wed Mar 14, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ Millie's downtown PC, Fl. as part of Music Matters

Thu Mar 15, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave. Panama City Fl.

Fri Mar 16, 2018                6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave. Panama City, Fl

Sat Mar 17, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Wed Mar 21, 2018              7-10pm Solo @ Funky Mermaid downtown Pc, Fl. as part of Music Matters

Thu Mar 22, 2018              8am-1pm w/Jennye and Barry Event

Thu Mar 22, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave. Panama City, Fl.

Fri Mar 23, 2018                7-10:30pm w/Jennye @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Mar 24, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Mar 30, 2018                6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave. Panama City, Fl.

Sat Mar 31, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Apr 06, 2018                6-9pm Solo @ Mango Marley's Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Apr 07, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Thu Apr 12, 2018               6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave. Panama City, Fl.

Fri Apr 13, 2018                 6-9pm w/Jennye @ g.Foleys 23rd St. P.C., Fl.

Sat Apr 14, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Thu Apr 19, 2018               6-9pm Solo @ Millie's downtown PC, Fl. as part of MusicMatters

Fri Apr 20, 2018                11am-1pm Solo Private Event

Sat Apr 21, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Apr 27, 2018                6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave. Panama City, Fl.

Sat Apr 28, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Tue May 01, 2018              11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Wed May 02, 2018             11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park, PCB, Fl.

Thu May 03, 2018              11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri May 04, 2018                11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park, PCB, Fl.

Fri May 04, 2018                6-9pm @ Mango Marley's Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat May 05, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Tue May 08, 2018              11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Wed May 09, 2018             11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri May 11, 2018                7-10:30pm w/Jennye @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat May 12, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Tue May 15, 2018              11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Wed May 16, 2018             11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Wed May 16, 2018             6-9pm Solo @ Millie's downtown PC, Fl. as part of MusicMatters

Thu May 17, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, FL.

Fri May 18, 2018                6-9pm @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave. Panama City, Fl.

Sun May 20, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Mon May 21, 2018             6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Tue May 22, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed May 23, 2018             11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Thu May 24, 2018              11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri May 25, 2018                11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri May 25, 2018               6-9pm w/Jennye @ g.Foleys 23rd St. P.C., Fl.

Sat May 26, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun May 27, 2018              TBD Gulf Coast School of Autism Panama City, Fl.

Mon May 28, 2018             6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Tue May 29, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed May 30, 2018             11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jun 01, 2918                 11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jun 01, 2018                7-10pm w/Jennye @ Mango Marley's Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Jun 02, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jun 04, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Tue Jun 05, 2018               6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed Jun 06, 2018             11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jun 08, 2918                11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jun 08, 2018                7-9pm Solo at Christo's Sports Bar Thomas Dr. PCB, Fl.

Sat Jun 09, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jun 11, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Tue Jun 12, 2018               6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed Jun 13, 2018              11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Thu Jun 14, 2018               TBD PRIVATE EVENT

Fri Jun 15, 2918                11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jun 15, 2018                6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave PC, Fl.

Sat Jun 16, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun Jun 17, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jun 18, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl

Tue Jun 19, 2018               6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed Jun 20, 2018             11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jun 22, 2918                11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jun 22, 2018                7-10:30pm w/Jennye @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Jun 23, 2018               6:30-8pm @ Summer Nights at SweetBay PC, Fl.

Mon Jun 25, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Tue Jun 26, 2018               6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed Jun 27, 2018             11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Thu Jun 28, 2018              6-9pm w?jennye @ Los Antojitos Back Ave PC, Fl.

Fri Jun 29, 2918               11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jun 29, 2018                6-9pm w/Jennye @ g.Foleys 23rd St. P.C., Fl.

Sat Jun 30, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jul 02, 2018               6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Tue Jul 03, 2018                6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed Jul 04, 2018               11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jul 06, 2018                 11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jul 06, 2018                 7-10pm w/Jennye @ Mango Marley's Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Jul 07, 2018                4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jul 09, 2018               6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Tue Jul 10, 2018                6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed Jul 11, 2018               11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Thu Jul 12, 2018                6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave PC, Fl.

Fri Jul 13, 2018                 11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jul 13, 2018                 7-9pm Solo @ Christo's Sports Bar Thomas Dr. PCB, Fl.

Sat Jul 14, 2018                4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jul 16, 2018               6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Tue Jul 17, 2018                6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed Jul 18, 2018              11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jul 20, 2018                 11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jul 20, 2018                 6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave PC, Fl.

Sat Jul 21, 2018                4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jul 23, 2108               6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Tue Jul 24, 2018                6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed Jul 25, 2018               11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Thu Jul 26, 2018                6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave PC, Fl.

Fri Jul 27, 2018                 11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Jul 27, 2018                 7-10:30pm w/Jennye @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Jul 28, 2018                4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Jul 30, 2018               6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Tue Jul 31, 2018                6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed Aug 01, 2018              11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Aug 03, 2018                11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Aug 03, 2018               6-9pm w/Jennye @ Mango Marley's Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Aug 04, 2018               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Aug 06, 2018             6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Tue Aug 07, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed Aug 08, 2018             11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Aug 10, 2018               11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Aug 10, 2018               7-10:30pm w/Jennye @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Aug 11, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Mon Aug 13, 2018             6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Tue Aug 14, 2018              6-9pm Solo @ LandShark Bar Margaritaville HarborWalk Destin, Fl.

Wed Aug 15, 2018             11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Thu Aug 16, 2018              6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave PC, Fl.

Fri Aug 17, 2018                11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Aug 18, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Wed Aug 22, 2018             11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Aug 24, 2018                11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Aug 24, 2018                6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave PC, Fl.

Sat Aug 25, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Wed Aug 29, 2018             11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Thu Aug 30, 2018              6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave PCB, Fl.

Fri Aug 31, 2018                11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Sep 01, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Sep 08, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Sep 15, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Sep 21, 2018               7-10:30pm w/Jennye @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl

Sat Sep 22, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Sep 29, 2018              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Oct 13, 2018               7-10:30pm w/Jennye @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Oct 20, 2018               12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sun Oct 21, 2018              12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sat Oct 27, 2018               7-10pm w/Jennye PRIVATE EVENT BAY POINT PCB, FL.

Sat Nov 10, 2018               12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sun Nov 11, 2018              12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Fri Nov 30, 2018                12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sat Dec 01, 2018               12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sun Dec 02, 2018              12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.