Joey and Jennye Shaling
Joey and Jennye Shaling 

Schedule for 2017

Wed Jan 18, 2017                  6-9pm Solo @ Millie's in Panama City as part of MusicMattersPanamaCityFl

Fri Jan 20, 2017                6-9pm w/Jennye @ Mango Marley's in Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Jan 21, 2017               7-10pm w/Jennye @ g. Foley's 23rd St. Panama City, Fl.

Sat Jan 28, 2017               6-9pm w/Jennye @ The Shipyard in Panama City, Fl. 

Thu Feb 02, 2017              6-9pm Solo @ Trigo Mediterranean Grill on 15th Street Panama City, Fl.

Wed Feb 08, 2017             6-9pm Solo @ Millie's in Panama City, Fl. as part of MusicMattersPanamaCity, Fl.

Fri Feb 10, 2017                6-9pm Solo @ Mango Marley's in Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Feb 11, 2017               11am-2pm Solo @ Sharp Kitchen's Anniversary Party PC, Fl.

Fri Feb 17, 2017                12-4pm Solo @ Buccaneer Island @ Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sun Feb 19, 2017              12-4pm Solo @ Buccaneer Island @ Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sun Feb 19, 2017              6-8pm Solo @ Private Function/Marlin Beach @ Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Wed Feb 22, 2017              6:30-8:30pm @ Golf Classic Reception/Carysfort Hall ORC Key Largo, Fl.

Fri Feb 24, 2017                12-5pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Fri Feb 24, 2017                6-10pm @ Pilot House Restaurant in Key Largo, Fl.

Sat Feb 25, 2017               6-10pm @ Pilot House Restaurant in Key Largo, Fl.

Sun Feb 26, 2017              12-5pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Fri Mar 03, 2017                7-10:30pm @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Mar 04, 2017               4:30-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Mar 08, 2017             6-9pm Solo @ Millie's in Panama City, Fl. as part of MusicMattersPanamaCity, Fl.

Thu Mar 09, 2017              TBD w/Bruce Hebert for Panama City Chamber

Sat Mar 11, 2017               4:30-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Mar 15, 2017             9pm-1am @ Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Fri Mar 17, 2017                1-5pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Fri Mar 17, 2017                7-10pm w/Jennye @ PRIVATE EVENT Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sun Mar 19, 2017              1-5pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Wed Mar 22, 2017             12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Mar 22, 2017             9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Thu Mar 23, 2017               6-9pm w/Jennye @ The Shipyard in Panama City, Fl. 

Fri Mar 24, 2017               12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Fri Mar 24, 2017                7-10:30pm @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Mar 25, 2017               4:30-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Sun Mar 26, 2017             12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Tue Mar 28, 2017              6-9pm w/Jennye @ The HUB 30A on Hwy 30A in Walton County, Fl.

Wed Mar 29, 2017             9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Thu Mar 30, 2017               12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Fri Mar 31, 2017                TBD @ Port St. Joe, Fl.

Sat Apr 01, 2017               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Tue Apr 04, 2017               12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Apr 05, 2017              12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Apr 05, 2017              9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Thu Apr 06, 2017               6-9pm w/Jennye @ The Shipyard in Panama City, Fl.

Fri Apr 07, 2017                7-10pm Eastern w/Jennye @ Tamara's Tapas Bar in Apalachicola, Fl.

Sat Apr 08, 2017               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Sun Apr 09, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Apr 12, 2017             9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Fri Apr 14, 2017                7-10:30pm @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Apr 15, 2017               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Apr 19, 2017             9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Fri Apr 21, 2017                6-9pm w/Jennye @ The Shipyard in Panama City, Fl.

Sat Apr 22, 2017               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Sun Apr 23, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Fri Apr 28, 2017               12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Fri Apr 28, 2017                7-10pm Solo @ Mango Marley's in Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Apr 29, 2017               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed May 03, 2017             6-9pm Solo @ Millie's in Panama City, Fl. as part of MusicMattersPanamaCity, Fl.

Fri May 05, 2017               7-10pm w/Jennye @ g. Foley's 23rd St. Panama City, Fl.

Sat May 06, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Sat May 13, 2017              12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Sat May 13, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed May 17, 2017            9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Fri May 19 2017                6-9pm Solo @ Mango Marley's in Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat May 20, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed May 24, 2017            9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Fri May 26, 2017               5-8pm Solo @ Sharp Kitchen's Re-Grand Opening @ New Location 23rd St. PC, Fl.

Sat May 27, 2017               12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Sat May 27, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed May 31, 2017            9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Fri Jun 02, 2017                7-10:30pm @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Jun 03, 2017              12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Sat Jun 03, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Jun 07, 2017             9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Thu Jun 08, 2017              TBD  PRIVATE FUNCTION

Fri Jun 09, 2017                11:30-1pm  PRIVATE FUNCTION

Fri Jun 09, 2017                7-10pm w/Jennye @ Mango Marley's in Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Jun 10, 2017              12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Sat Jun 10, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Jun 14, 2017             9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Thu Jun 15, 2017              12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Thu Jun 15, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Fri Jun 16, 2017               6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave St. Andrews PC, Fl.

Sat Jun 17, 2017              12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Sat Jun 17, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Jun 21, 2017             9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Fri Jun 23, 2017                7-10:30pm @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Jun 24, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Jun 28, 2017             9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Fri Jun 30, 2017                7-10pm Eastern w/Jennye @ Tamara's Tapas Bar in Apalachicola, Fl.

Sat Jul 01, 2017               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Jul 05, 2017              9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Thu Jul 06, 2017               6-9pm w/Jennye @ The Shipyard in Panama City, Fl.

Fri Jul 07, 2017                6-9pm w/Jennye and Band @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave St. Andrews PC, Fl.

Sat Jul 08, 2017               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Jul 12, 2017              9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Fri Jul 14, 2017                7-10pm w/Jennye @ Mango Marley's in Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Jul 15, 2017               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Mon Jul 17, 2017               4-8pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Tue Jul 18, 2017               12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Jul 19, 2017              9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Thu Jul 20, 2017               6-9pm w/Jennye @ The Shipyard in Panama City, Fl.

Fri Jul 21, 2017                6-9pm w/Jennye and Band @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave St. Andrews PC, Fl.

Sat Jul 22, 2017               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Jul 26, 2017              9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Thu Jul 27, 2017             6-9pm Solo @ Millie's in Panama City, Fl. as part of MusicMattersPanamaCity, Fl.

Fri Jul 28, 2017                7-10:30pm @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Jul 29, 2017               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Aug 02, 2017             11-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Aug 02, 2017            9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Thu Aug 03, 2017              11-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Thu Aug 03, 2017               6-9pm w/Jennye @ The Shipyard in Panama City, Fl.

Fri Aug 04, 2017                7-10:30pm @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Aug 05, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Aug 09, 2017             9pm-1am @ w/Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Fri Aug 11, 2017                6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave St. Andrews PC, Fl. 

Sat Aug 12, 2017               4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Aug 16, 2017            9pm-1am @ w/ Jennye Margaritaville HarborWalk in Destin, Fl.

Thu Aug 17, 2017              6-9pm w/Jennye @ The Shipyard in Panama City, Fl.

Wed Aug 18, 2017             11-3pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Fri Aug 18, 2017               7-10pm w/Jennye @ Mango Marley's in Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Aug 19, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Fri Aug 25, 2017                6-9pm w/Jennye and Band @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave St. Andrews PC, Fl. WB,CS

Sat Aug 26, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Aug 30, 2017             6-9pm Solo @ Grand Marlin PCB, FL.

Fri Sep 01, 2017               7-10pm w/Jennye @ Mango Marley's in Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Sep 02, 2017              12-4pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Sat Sep 02, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Sep 06, 2017             6-9pm Solo @ Grand Marlin PCB, FL.

Thu Sep 07, 2017               6-9pm w/Jennye @ The Shipyard in Panama City, Fl.

Fri Sep 08, 2017               6-9pm w/Jennye and Band @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave St. Andrews PC,Fl. WB,CS

Sat Sep 09, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Wed Sep 13, 2017             6-9pm Solo @ Grand Marlin PCB, FL.

Thu Sep 14, 2017               6-9pm Solo @ The Shipyard in Panama City, Fl.

Fri Sep 15, 2017                7-10:30pm Solo @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Sep 16, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Thu Sep 21, 2017             6-9pm Solo @ Millie's in Panama City, Fl. as part of MusicMattersPanamaCity, Fl.

Sat Sep 23, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Thu Sep 28, 2017              6-9pm w/Jennye @ The Shipyard in Panama City, Fl.

Fri Sep 29, 2017                7-10:30pm @ El Governor Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Sep 30, 2017              4-8pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park Panama City Beach, Fl.

Fri Oct 06, 2017                6-9pm w/Jennye and Band @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave St. Andrews PC, Fl.  WB,RV  

Sat Oct 07, 2017               8-11pm w/ Jennye @ Schooners Panama City Beach, Fl.

Fri Oct. 13, 2017               6-10pm @ w/Jennye Pilot House Restaurant in Key Largo, Fl.

                                         CANCELED DUE TO IRMA

Sat Oct 14, 2017               7-10pm w/Jennye at G. Foley's 23rd St. Panama City Fl.

Sat Oct 14, 2017              12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

                                         CANCELED DUE TO IRMA

Sat Oct 14, 2017               6-10pm @ w/Jennye Pilot House Restaurant in Key Largo, Fl.
                                         CANCELED DUE TO IRMA
Sun Oct 15, 2017              12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.
                                         CANCELED DUE TO IRMA
Wed Oct 18, 2017             6-9pm Solo @ Millie's in Panama City, Fl. as part of MusicMattersPanamaCity, Fl.

Fri Oct 20, 2017                6-9pm Solo @ Mango Marley's in Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Oct 21, 2017               6-9pm w/Jennye and Band @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave St. Andrews PC, Fl.  CS,WB

Thu Oct 26, 2017               2-6pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Fri Oct 27, 2017                6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave St. Andrews PC, Fl.  

Sat Oct 28, 2017               2-5pm w/Jennye @ Brew & Boo Beer Festival Pier Park PCB, FL.

Sat Oct 28, 2017               7-10pm w/ Jennye PRIVATE EVENT @ BAY POINT

Sun Oct 29, 2017              10-2pm Solo @ Grand Marlin PCB, Fl.

Tue Oct 31,2017               3-7pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Thu Nov 02, 2017             7-10pm w/Jennye @ Snappers in Key Largo, Fl.

                                       CANCELED DUE TO IRMA

Fri Nov 03, 2017               7-10pm w/Jennye @ Snappers in Key Largo, Fl.

                                       CANCELED DUE TO IRMA

Sat Nov 04, 2017              10am-2pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Nov 04, 2017               3-7pm w/Jennye @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sat Nov 04, 2017              12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

                                       CANCELED DUE TO IRMA

Sat Nov 04, 2017              7-10pm w/Jennye @ Snappers in Key Largo, Fl.

                                        CANCELED DUE TO IRMA

Sun Nov 05, 2017              10am-2pm Solo @ Grand Marlin PCB, Fl.

Fri Nov 10, 2017                6-9pm w/Paisley Blues Band @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave St. Andrews PC, Fl.

Thu Nov 16, 2017              6-9pm Solo @ Mango Marley's Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Nov 18, 2017               TBD PRIVATE EVENT PCB, FL.

Wed Nov 22, 2017             6-9pm Solo @ Grand Marlin PCB, Fl.

Fri Nov 24, 2017                8-11pm Eastern w/Jennye @ Tamara's Tapas Bar Apalachicola, FL.

Sat Nov 25, 2017              6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave St. Andrews PC, Fl.

Sat Dec 02, 2017              6-9pm w/Jennye @ Los Antojitos Beck Ave St. Andrews PC, Fl.

Wed Dec 06, 2017             6-9pm Solo @ Millie's in Panama City, Fl. as part of MusicMattersPanamaCity, Fl.

Thu Dec 07, 2017              7-10pm w/Jennye @ Snappers in Key Largo, Fl.

                                       CANCELED DUE TO IRMA

Fri Dec 08, 2017               7-10pm w/Jennye @ Snappers in Key Largo, Fl.

                                       CANCELED DUE TO IRMA

Sat Dec 09, 2017              12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl.

Sat Dec 09, 2017              7-10pm w/Jennye @ Snappers in Key Largo, Fl.

                                       CANCELED DUE TO IRMA

Sun Dec 10, 2017             12-4pm w/Jennye @ Buccaneer Island Ocean Reef Club Key Largo, Fl. 

Fri Dec 15, 2017                6-9pm Solo @ Mango Marley's in Mexico Beach, Fl.

Sat Dec 16, 2017               11:30am-3:30pm Solo @ Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Wed Dec 20, 2017              6-9pm Solo @ Grand Marlin PCB, Fl.

Fri Dec 22, 2017                7-10pm Eastern w/Jennye @ Tamara's Tapas Bar Apalachicola, FL.

Wed Dec 27, 2017              6-9pm Solo @ Grand Marlin PCB, Fl.

Sun Dec 31, 2017              4pm-8pm Solo @ Maragritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.

Sun Dec 31, 2017              8pm-12am w/Jennye @Margaritaville Pier Park PCB, Fl.